Schedule

Sunday May 19, 2019

10:00 AM 8
 vs.1
 Hotchkiss Field
 
11:00 AM 6
 vs.0
 Old Terryville HS
 
11:00 AM 26
 vs.3
 Community Field
 
11:00 AM 11
 vs.12
 Litchfield HS
 
11:00 AM 5
 vs.10
 Gallop Field
 
12:00 PM 7
 vs.6
 Tyrrell Middle School
 
5:00 PM 10
 vs.7
 Bowdoin Field
 
6:00 PM 13
 vs.4
 Fuessenich Park
 

Thursday May 23, 2019

6:00 PM 2
 vs.1
 Community Field
 
6:00 PM 1
 vs.5
 Tyrrell Middle School
 
7:00 PM 3
 vs.0
 Recreation Park
 
8:00 PM 3
 vs.1
 Rotary Field
 

Thursday May 30, 2019

5:45 PM 5
 vs.0
 Old Terryville HS
 

Friday May 31, 2019

8:00 PM 10
 vs.2
 Washington Park
 

Saturday June 1, 2019

11:00 AM 9
 vs.3
 Litchfield HS
 

Sunday June 2, 2019

9:00 AM 3
 vs.5
 Walker Field
 
11:00 AM 5
 vs.2
 Holy Cross HS
 
11:00 AM 1
 vs.2
 Gallop Field
 
6:00 PM 18
 vs.11
 Rotary Field
 
6:00 PM 2
 vs.14
 Recreation Park
 
6:00 PM 6
 vs.11
 BAW Complex
 

Tuesday June 4, 2019

7:00 PM 0
 vs.9
 Recreation Park
 

Thursday June 6, 2019

5:45 PM 0
 vs.8
 Bristol Central High School
 
5:45 PM 0
 vs.7
 Holy Cross HS
 
5:45 PM 9
 vs.4
 Litchfield HS
 
7:00 PM 1
 vs.18
 Fuessenich Park
 
7:45 PM 2
 vs.0
 BAW Complex
 
8:00 PM 4
 vs.9
 Rotary Field
 

Saturday June 8, 2019

1:00 PM 10
 vs.4
 Community Field
 
1:00 PM 9
 vs.3
 Housatonic Valley Regional High School
 

Sunday June 9, 2019

9:00 AM 10
 vs.13
 Walker Field
 
10:00 AM 2
 vs.1
 Hotchkiss Field
 
3:00 PM 6
 vs.9
 Lewis Mills HS
 
5:00 PM 0
 vs.5
 Bowdoin Field
 
5:00 PM 12
 vs.6
 Housatonic Valley Regional High School
 
6:00 PM 4
 vs.6
 Recreation Park
 
6:00 PM 0
 vs.4
 BAW Complex
 

Tuesday June 11, 2019

5:45 PM 6
 vs.1
 Gallop Field
 
5:45 PM 3
 vs.0
 Lewis Mills HS
 
5:45 PM 4
 vs.3
 Holy Cross HS
 
6:00 PM 0
 vs.2
 Community Field
 
7:45 PM 1
 vs.2
 BAW Complex
 

Thursday June 13, 2019

5:45 PM 11
 vs.7
 Holy Cross HS
 
7:00 PM 3
 vs.6
 Doc Bartlett Field
 

Saturday June 15, 2019

10:00 AM 5
 vs.2
 Walker Field
 
10:30 AM 1
 vs.7
 Fuessenich Park
 
12:00 PM 4
 vs.3
 Bristol Central High School
 
12:00 PM 4
 vs.11
 Bowdoin Field
 
5:00 PM 2
 vs.0
 Old Terryville HS
 

Monday June 17, 2019

5:45 PM 9
 vs.8
 Lewis Mills HS
 

Wednesday June 19, 2019

6:00 PM 6
 vs.2
 Community Field
 

Thursday June 20, 2019

5:45 PM 21
 vs.1
 Old Terryville HS
 
5:45 PM 0
 vs.7
 Holy Cross HS
 
7:00 PM 3
 vs.7
 Recreation Park
 

Saturday June 22, 2019

11:00 AM 11
 vs.2
 Litchfield HS
 
1:00 PM 3
 vs.11
 Bowdoin Field
 
5:00 PM 4
 vs.5
 Doc Bartlett Field
 

Sunday June 23, 2019

11:00 AM 10
 vs.0
 Community Field
 
11:00 AM 8
 vs.2
 Gallop Field
 
12:00 PM 3
 vs.11
 Lewis Mills HS
 
1:00 PM 4
 vs.3
 Bristol Central High School
 
1:00 PM 4
 vs.6
 Housatonic Valley Regional High School
 
5:00 PM 0
 vs.12
 Bowdoin Field
 
6:00 PM 5
 vs.2
 BAW Complex
 

Tuesday June 25, 2019

5:45 PM 2
 vs.1
 Hotchkiss Field
 
5:45 PM 4
 vs.13
 Holy Cross HS
 
6:00 PM 4
 vs.3
 Tyrrell Middle School
 
7:00 PM 11
 vs.4
 Doc Bartlett Field
 
8:00 PM 0
 vs.1
 Rotary Field
 

Wednesday June 26, 2019

5:45 PM 5
 vs.6
 Lewis Mills HS
 

Thursday June 27, 2019

5:45 PM 4
 vs.3
 Walker Field
 
5:45 PM 0
 vs.11
 Bowdoin Field
 
5:45 PM 10
 vs.0
 Hotchkiss Field
 
5:45 PM 4
 vs.5
 Bristol Central High School
 
5:45 PM 3
 vs.2
 Holy Cross HS
 
6:00 PM 4
 vs.3
 Tyrrell Middle School
 
6:00 PM 3
 vs.9
 Housatonic Valley Regional High School
 
7:00 PM 10
 vs.9
 Recreation Park
 

Sunday June 30, 2019

10:00 AM 4
 vs.0
 Hotchkiss Field
 
11:00 AM 5
 vs.4
 Community Field
 
11:00 AM 7
 vs.1
 Gallop Field
 
11:00 AM 9
 vs.2
 Old Terryville HS
 
1:00 PM 4
 vs.3
 Old Terryville HS
 
1:00 PM 5
 vs.15
 Lewis Mills HS
 
2:30 PM 7
 vs.0
 Hotchkiss Field
 
2:30 PM 5
 vs.4
 Community Field
 
6:00 PM 11
 vs.5
 BAW Complex
 
6:00 PM 7
 vs.4
 Recreation Park
 
6:00 PM 9
 vs.6
 Fuessenich Park
 

Tuesday July 2, 2019

5:45 PM 1
 vs.17
 Bristol Central High School
 
6:15 PM 7
 vs.1
 Housatonic Valley Regional High School
 
7:00 PM 0
 vs.8
 Recreation Park
 

Wednesday July 3, 2019

5:45 PM 0
 vs.7
 Gallop Field
 

Sunday July 7, 2019

11:00 AM 3
 vs.8
 Litchfield HS
 
11:00 AM 12
 vs.1
 Gallop Field
 
1:00 PM 7
 vs.0
 Housatonic Valley Regional High School
 
1:00 PM 2
 vs.1
 Tyrrell Middle School
 
2:00 PM 7
 vs.0
 Waterville Park
 
5:00 PM 7
 vs.5
 Bowdoin Field
 
6:00 PM 2
 vs.4
 Rotary Field
 

Monday July 8, 2019

5:45 PM 3
 vs.4
 Muzzy Field
 
8:00 PM 1
 vs.16
 Muzzy Field
 

Tuesday July 9, 2019

5:45 PM 6
 vs.4
 Litchfield HS
 
5:45 PM 3
 vs.7
 Walker Field
 
5:45 PM 1
 vs.10
 Holy Cross HS
 
7:00 PM 2
 vs.5
 Doc Bartlett Field
 
7:45 PM 7
 vs.1
 BAW Complex
 
8:00 PM 10
 vs.0
 Rotary Field
 

Thursday July 11, 2019

5:45 PM 9
 vs.2
 Lewis Mills HS
 
5:45 PM 7
 vs.1
 Old Terryville HS
 
5:45 PM 14
 vs.13
 Tyrrell Middle School
 
6:00 PM 0
 vs.7
 Tyrrell Middle School
 
7:00 PM 5
 vs.0
 Doc Bartlett Field
 

Saturday July 13, 2019

11:00 AM 1
 vs.8
 Litchfield HS
 
11:00 AM 2
 vs.5
 Page Park
 
12:00 PM 6
 vs.2
 Recreation Park
 
1:00 PM 6
 vs.3
 Page Park
 
2:00 PM 3
 vs.7
 Litchfield HS
 
2:00 PM 9
 vs.0
 Bowdoin Field
 
4:00 PM 8
 vs.7
 Bowdoin Field
 

Sunday July 14, 2019

10:00 AM 10
 vs.0
 Hotchkiss Field
 
11:00 AM 11
 vs.1
 Litchfield HS
 
11:00 AM 3
 vs.7
 Gallop Field
 
11:00 AM 7
 vs.8
 Holy Cross HS
 
11:00 AM 10
 vs.2
 Old Terryville HS
 
1:00 PM 6
 vs.0
 Doc Bartlett Field
 
3:00 PM 1
 vs.9
 Walker Field
 

Tuesday July 16, 2019

5:45 PM 11
 vs.1
 Old Terryville HS
 
5:45 PM 6
 vs.4
 Lewis Mills HS
 
6:00 PM 5
 vs.3
 Community Field
 
6:00 PM 4
 vs.2
 Walker Field
 
7:00 PM 5
 vs.7
 Fuessenich Park
 
7:00 PM 2
 vs.15
 Recreation Park
 
8:00 PM 6
 vs.1
 Rotary Field
 

Thursday July 18, 2019

5:45 PM 7
 vs.8
 Walker Field
 
7:00 PM 2
 vs.14
 Doc Bartlett Field
 

Friday July 19, 2019

8:00 PM 4
 vs.7
 Naugatuck High School
 

Saturday July 20, 2019

8:30 AM 7
 vs.0
 Walker Field
 
10:00 AM 7
 vs.6
 Litchfield HS
 
10:00 AM 8
 vs.1
 Doc Bartlett Field
 
10:30 AM 0
 vs.15
 Bristol Central High School
 
10:30 AM 12
 vs.4
 Housatonic Valley Regional High School
 
12:00 PM 1
 vs.2
 Hotchkiss Field
 
12:00 PM 3
 vs.2
 Gallop Field
 
1:30 PM 9
 vs.1
 BAW Complex
 

Sunday July 21, 2019

10:00 AM 10
 vs.3
 Housatonic Valley Regional High School
 
1:30 PM 1
 vs.9
 Tyrrell Middle School
 
4:30 PM 7
 vs.2
 Tyrrell Middle School
 
7:00 PM 2
 vs.5
 Fuessenich Park
 

Monday July 22, 2019

6:45 PM 0
 vs.0
 BAW Complex
 
7:00 PM 9
 vs.5
 Doc Bartlett Field
 
8:00 PM 0
 vs.0
 Naugatuck High School
 

Tuesday July 23, 2019

7:00 PM 2
 vs.5
 Fuessenich Park