2022 Schedule

Sunday May 22 2022


12

9

Walker Field at 2022-05-22 10:00 AM

19

4

Gallop Field at 2022-05-22 11:00 AM

4

3

Community Field at 2022-05-22 11:00 AM

10

4

Lewis Mills HS at 2022-05-22 12:00 PM

1

3

Tyrrell Middle School at 2022-05-22 1:00 PM

1

2

Bowdoin Field at 2022-05-22 4:00 PM

Tuesday May 24 2022


2

13

Rotary Field at 2022-05-24 8:00 PM

Thursday May 26 2022


3

1

Hotchkiss Field at 2022-05-26 5:45 PM

11

23

Doc Bartlett Field at 2022-05-26 7:00 PM

4

3

Fuessenich Park at 2022-05-26 7:00 PM

2

8

BAW Complex at 2022-05-26 7:30 PM

6

0

Rotary Field at 2022-05-26 8:00 PM

Sunday May 29 2022


4

14

Recreation Park at 2022-05-29 6:00 PM

Tuesday May 31 2022


3

6

Wolcott HS at 2022-05-31 5:45 PM

7

0

Community Field at 2022-05-31 5:45 PM

10

5

Walker Field at 2022-05-31 5:45 PM

1

10

Fuessenich Park at 2022-05-31 7:00 PM

10

2

Washington Park at 2022-05-31 7:30 PM

4

17

Rotary Field at 2022-05-31 8:00 PM

Thursday June 2 2022


1

2

Doc Bartlett Field at 2022-06-02 7:00 PM

8

9

Fuessenich Park at 2022-06-02 7:00 PM

Sunday June 5 2022


4

3

Walker Field at 2022-06-05 9:00 AM

8

15

Gallop Field at 2022-06-05 11:00 AM

16

6

Doc Bartlett Field at 2022-06-05 1:00 PM

3

7

Bucks Hill Park at 2022-06-05 4:00 PM

4

3

BAW Complex at 2022-06-05 6:00 PM

4

15

Rotary Field at 2022-06-05 6:00 PM

Tuesday June 7 2022


12

2

Bucks Hill Park at 2022-06-07 7:00 PM

7

3

Rotary Field at 2022-06-07 8:00 PM

Thursday June 9 2022


8

2

Community Field at 2022-06-09 5:45 PM

6

4

Hotchkiss Field at 2022-06-09 5:45 PM

15

0

Doc Bartlett Field at 2022-06-09 7:00 PM

5

2

Washington Park at 2022-06-09 7:30 PM

6

7

BAW Complex at 2022-06-09 7:30 PM

Sunday June 12 2022


4

3

Walker Field at 2022-06-12 9:00 AM

3

5

Hotchkiss Field at 2022-06-12 10:00 AM

4

5

Gallop Field at 2022-06-12 11:00 AM

9

1

Lewis Mills HS at 2022-06-12 12:00 PM

3

7

Fuessenich Park at 2022-06-12 6:00 PM

2

8

Rotary Field at 2022-06-12 6:00 PM

Tuesday June 14 2022


1

4

Bowdoin Field at 2022-06-14 5:45 PM

Thursday June 16 2022


6

1

Walker Field at 2022-06-16 5:45 PM

7

3

Gallop Field at 2022-06-16 5:45 PM

0

9

Bucks Hill Park at 2022-06-16 7:00 PM

15

0

Doc Bartlett Field at 2022-06-16 7:00 PM

Friday June 17 2022


10

0

Fuessenich Park at 2022-06-17 7:00 PM

Saturday June 18 2022


7

12

Bowdoin Field at 2022-06-18 11:00 AM

2

16

Lewis Mills HS at 2022-06-18 12:00 PM

7

0

BAW Complex at 2022-06-18 1:00 PM

9

8

Bucks Hill Park at 2022-06-18 1:00 PM

4

2

Community Field at 2022-06-18 1:00 PM

2

4

Hotchkiss Field at 2022-06-18 1:00 PM

Tuesday June 21 2022


9

2

Walker Field at 2022-06-21 5:45 PM

1

0

Gallop Field at 2022-06-21 5:45 PM

6

14

Lewis Mills HS at 2022-06-21 5:45 PM

3

13

Bucks Hill Park at 2022-06-21 7:00 PM

11

1

Rotary Field at 2022-06-21 7:30 PM

Thursday June 23 2022


2

4

Bowdoin Field at 2022-06-23 5:45 PM

1

6

Wolcott HS at 2022-06-23 5:45 PM

0

10

Fuessenich Park at 2022-06-23 7:00 PM

3

7

Bucks Hill Park at 2022-06-23 7:00 PM

2

3

BAW Complex at 2022-06-23 7:30 PM

0

8

Rotary Field at 2022-06-23 8:00 PM

Sunday June 26 2022


4

5

Hotchkiss Field at 2022-06-26 10:00 AM

8

4

Community Field at 2022-06-26 11:00 AM

2

20

Lewis Mills HS at 2022-06-26 11:00 AM

5

4

Wolcott HS at 2022-06-26 1:00 PM

2

6

Waterville Park at 2022-06-26 4:00 PM

7

5

BAW Complex at 2022-06-26 6:00 PM

Tuesday June 28 2022


4

3

Lewis Mills HS at 2022-06-28 5:45 PM

5

6

Wolcott HS at 2022-06-28 5:45 PM

Thursday June 30 2022


5

9

Bowdoin Field at 2022-06-30 5:45 PM

16

0

Community Field at 2022-06-30 5:45 PM

6

0

Gallop Field at 2022-06-30 5:45 PM

3

0

Fuessenich Park at 2022-06-30 7:00 PM

6

9

BAW Complex at 2022-06-30 7:30 PM

6

0

Rotary Field at 2022-06-30 8:00 PM

Tuesday July 5 2022


7

1

Community Field at 2022-07-05 5:45 PM

4

7

Gallop Field at 2022-07-05 5:45 PM

4

3

Walker Field at 2022-07-05 5:45 PM

2

5

Bowdoin Field at 2022-07-05 5:45 PM

3

4

Rotary Field at 2022-07-05 7:30 PM

Thursday July 7 2022


0

1

Gallop Field at 2022-07-07 5:45 PM

2

12

Walker Field at 2022-07-07 5:45 PM

5

4

Hotchkiss Field at 2022-07-07 5:45 PM

6

13

Wolcott HS at 2022-07-07 5:45 PM

3

4

Bowdoin Field at 2022-07-07 5:45 PM

6

5

Fuessenich Park at 2022-07-07 7:00 PM

Sunday July 10 2022


10

2

Hotchkiss Field at 2022-07-10 10:00 AM

12

2

Gallop Field at 2022-07-10 11:00 AM

8

2

Doc Bartlett Field at 2022-07-10 1:00 PM

5

6

Bowdoin Field at 2022-07-10 4:00 PM

0

12

BAW Complex at 2022-07-10 6:00 PM

Thursday July 14 2022


2

8

Hotchkiss Field at 2022-07-14 5:45 PM

6

7

Wolcott HS at 2022-07-14 5:45 PM

1

12

Fuessenich Park at 2022-07-14 7:00 PM

7

0

Doc Bartlett Field at 2022-07-14 7:00 PM

4

13

Rotary Field at 2022-07-14 7:30 PM

Friday July 15 2022


7

4

Naugatuck High School at 2022-07-15 7:00 PM

Sunday July 17 2022


9

3

Community Field at 2022-07-17 11:00 AM

5

0

Lewis Mills HS at 2022-07-17 12:00 PM

4

8

Recreation Park at 2022-07-17 6:00 PM

7

8

BAW Complex at 2022-07-17 6:00 PM

13

21

Rotary Field at 2022-07-17 6:00 PM

5

11

Rotary Field at 2022-07-17 8:00 PM

Tuesday July 19 2022


0

15

Bowdoin Field at 2022-07-19 5:45 PM

5

4

Lewis Mills HS at 2022-07-19 5:45 PM

Thursday July 21 2022


13

4

Walker Field at 2022-07-21 5:45 PM

19

6

Community Field at 2022-07-21 5:45 PM

7

0

Waterville Park at 2022-07-21 7:00 PM

8

4

Doc Bartlett Field at 2022-07-21 7:00 PM

10

9

Washington Park at 2022-07-21 7:30 PM

8

13

Rotary Field at 2022-07-21 8:00 PM

Friday July 22 2022


4

10

Lewis Mills HS at 2022-07-22 5:45 PM

7

0

Doc Bartlett Field at 2022-07-22 7:00 PM

Saturday July 23 2022


4

7

Wolcott HS at 2022-07-23 10:00 AM

Sunday July 24 2022


9

5

Thomaston HS at 2022-07-24 10:00 AM

Top