2019 Award winners

MVP:   Manny Cruz SS  Blasius Chevrolet

Silver Slugger: Tony Patane  Terryville Black Sox

Cy Young: Kody Kerski  Terryville Black Sox

All-Star Team:

C: Tommy Johnson Litchfield; 1B Justin McCulloch Terryville. 2B:Austin Patenaude Tri-Town;

SS Danny McCarty Tri-Town; 3B: Brandon Slattery; DH: Andrew Hinckley Terryville;

OF: Andrew Billig Winsted OF: Connor Goggin Blasisus; OF Gavin LaValle Terryville;

P Dan Livinston Tri-Town

Team MVP’s:

Bristol Greeners: Jerry LaPenta

Canton Crushers: Taylor Riley

Southington 66ers: Pat Raymond

Winsted Whalers: Andrew Billig

Burlington Hunters: Ty Morin

Tribury Cave: Evan Devico

Amenia Monarchs: Andrew Thresher

Thunder Ducks: Donny Eck

Bethlehem Plowboys: Ricky Descoteaux

Northwest Orioles: Jack McAullife

Naugatuck Dogs: Ryan Plourde

Wolcott Scrappers: Brendan Clark & Matt Warren

Litchfield Cowboys: Colin Dickenson

Blasius Chevrolet: Manny Cruz

Tri-Town Trojans: Danny McCarty

Terryville Black Sox: Justin McCulloch

Torrington Rebels: Jimmy Lamana

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *